Fallen Angel

Fallen Angel

Fallen Angel is an ITV series broadcast on 11–13 March 2007 based on the Roth Trilogy of novels by Andrew Taylor. It tells the story of Rosie Byfield, a clergyman's daughter, who grows up to be a psychopathic killer. It has a unique narrative that moves backwards in time as it uncovers the layers of Rosie's past.
Release: 2007-03-11
Genres: Drama
Duration: 120 min
Country: United Kingdom
Production: N/A

Watch Fallen Angel Online Free

Fallen Angel Online Free

Where to watch Fallen Angel

Fallen Angel movie free online

Fallen Angel free online